How to Connect

Hello fellow bloggers!

This post is for all of you…

I am a blogger who wants to use the power of the social media to connect to everyone.

Note: When I say “everyone”, I mean to the whole world, it doesn’t matter what your Nationality is. I just want to be friends with you and discover many different cultures.

I just created this blog site with the help of WordPress.com ( Thank you so much! )

And I never imagined that bloggers would like my posts. πŸ˜€Β Seriously!

I want to thank them!

For appreciating and for motivating me to write more!

I am looking for ways on how I could connect to you.

I followed you guys back.

I even followed you on Twitter. haha! πŸ™‚

But I never got a feed back. 😦

Well the truth is.

This blog is intended for ADVERTISING.

But, when you guys popped out on my Notifications List.

I didn’t know just what to feel!

I hope to the readers of this post that you may help me. ^_^

My Sincerest Thanks to all of you.

– Venus ❀

Leave a comment